Troop 1396

Lake Ridge, Virginia

Contact Troop 1396

Committee Chair & Chartering Org. Rep. - Tom Bortner - tom.bortner@troop1396.org, 703-763-3324

Scoutmaster - Doug Henry - Doug.henry@troop1396.org

Treasurer - Scott Reitan - scott.reitan@troop1396.org

Secretary - Tom Bortner - Tom.Bortner@troop1396.org


Recharter & Membership Coordinators


Advancement & Awards Coordinator - Jeanne Bauman - jeanne.bauman@troop1396.org

Adult Awards - Justin Hall - Justin.Hall@troop1396.org

Medical Records Coordinator - Robert Kampen - Robert.Kampen@troop1396.org

Merit Badge Coordinator - Sue Straka - sue.straka@troop1396.org

Life-to-Eagle Advisor - Doug Ludwick - Doug.Ludwick@troop1396.org

Quartermaster/Equipment Coordinator - Sue Straka - sue.straka@troop1396.org

Training Coordinator - Troy Berry - Troy.Berry@troop1396.org

Uniform Bank Coordinator = Joy Egee - Joy.Egee@troop1396.org

Troopwear Design Coordinator – Caitlin Sharp – caitlin.sharp@troop1396.org

Courts of Honor and Family Activities Coordinator - Tim Larkin - tim.larkin@troop1396.org

Webmaster/Email - John Malich - john.malich@troop1396.org

Data Base Coordinators - Mike Bowers - Mike.Bowers@troop1396.org, Robert Kampen Robert.Kampen@troop1396.org


Fundraising Coordinators

Scouting for Food - John Glaeser - john.glaeser@troop1396.org

Christmas Tree Sales - Troy Berry - Troy.Berry@troop1396.org, Keith Roberts - keith.roberts@troop1396.org & Rebecca Morgan - rebecca.morgan@troop1396.org, Laurence Temple Laurence.Temple@troop1396.org

Popcorn Sales - Sue Straka - sue.straka@troop1396.org

Assistant Scoutmasters

Chris McDonough – chris.mcdonough@troop1396.org

Visit us on Tuesday nights from 7:30PM to 9:00PM at...

Location(s)

During School Year

Lake Ridge Middle School

12350 Mohican Rd

Woodbridge, VA 22192

During Summer School Break

St. Matthew's Lutheran Church

12351 All Saints Pl

Lake Ridge, VA 22192